Instructional Staff

Kesting Inoculate Walker Moonshine
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Dance
School of Education
UW-Madison
Lathrop Hall
1050 University Avenue
MadisonWisconsin  53706

Tel: 608/262-1691
Fax: 608/265-3841

Email: uwdance@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form
 

Instructional Staff


 

CHeintzSM
Claude Heintz
, Faculty Associate       
429A Lathrop Hall
608/262-2209
cheintz@education.wisc.edu

AJ for web
AJ Juarez, Associate Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
ajuarez2@wisc.edu

harkersmall
Kelsey Harker, Associate Lecturer       
B129 Lathrop Hall       
kharker@wisc.edu
Diamond Howell Small
Diamond Howell, Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
dahowell@wisc.edu

MKadakiaSM
Maya Kadakia
, Associate Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
mkadakia@wisc.edu

RKornblumSM
Rena Kornblum, Senior Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
rbkornbl@wisc.edu

macombersmall
Kelsey Macomber, Senior Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
kmacomber@wisc.edu

KMcshane-HellenbrandSM
Karen McShane-Hellenbrand
, Faculty Associate
B129 Lathrop Hall
608/262-3679
kmhellen@education.wisc.edu


ramossmall
Michelle Ramos,​ Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
mramos@wisc.edu

timsmallweb
Tim Russell
, Associate Lecturer
406 Lathrop Hall
tjrussell@wisc.edu

LSexeSM
Liz Sexe
, Lecturer 
126 Lathrop Hall
sexe@wisc.edu

silvissmallweb
Steffen Silvis, Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
ssilvis@wisc.edu

CStewartSM
Collette Stewart
, Associate Lecturer       
B129 Lathrop Hall       
stewa246@uwm.edu
© 2019 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Privacy Notice • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.