PEOPLE

Kesting Inoculate Walker Moonshine
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Dance
School of Education
UW-Madison
Lathrop Hall
1050 University Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin  53706

Tel: 608/262-1691
Fax: 608/265-3841

Email: sjroedl@wisc.edu
 

Faculty and Staff

There are eight faculty members, a varying number of part-time/full-time instructional staff and three full-time classified staff members who handle human resources/finances, student affairs/administrative assistance and facilities management to support the daily functions of the Dance Office.

The office is located in 125 Lathrop Hall and is open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Questions should be directed to the Dance Office at 608/262-1691.

Andrea Harris, Chair, Associate Professor
139A Lathrop Hall       
608-262-7274
aeharris@wisc.edu

Peggy Choy, Associate Professor
129B Lathrop Hall
608-262-6674
pachoy@wisc.edu

Kate Corby, Professor
121 Lathrop Hall/135 Lathrop Hall
608-262-6655
kcorby@wisc.edu

Duane Holland, Assistant Professor
139B Lathrop Hall
holland6@wisc.edu

 

Li Chiao-Ping, Professor
133 Lathrop Hall
608-263-5735
chiao-ping@education.wisc.edu

Marlene Skog, Assistant Professor      
126 Lathrop Hall
608-262-6576
mskog@education.wisc.edu

Chris Walker, Professor
B121 Lathrop Hall
608-262-6637
cawalker2@wisc.edu

Jin-Wen Yu, Professor      
​143 Lathrop Hall
608-262-1640    
jwyu@education.wisc.edu

Natalie Zervou, Assistant Professor
​129 Lathrop Hall

Piper Morgan Hayes, Associate Lecturer
B149, Lathrop Hall
mhayes23@wisc.edu

Claude Heintz, Faculty Associate      
429A Lathrop Hall
608-262-2209
cheintz@education.wisc.edu

AJ Juarez, Associate Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
ajuarez2@wisc.edu

Maya Kadakia, Associate Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
mkadakia@wisc.edu


Rena Kornblum, Senior Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
rbkornbl@wisc.edu

Kelsey Macomber, ​Associate Lecturer      
B129 Lathrop Hall       
608/262-3679       
kmacomber@wisc.edu

Karen McShane-Hellenbrand, Faculty Associate       
B129 Lathrop Hall       
608-262-3679       
kmhellen@education.wisc.edu

Michelle Ramos, Associate Lecturer
B149 Lathrop Hall
rbkornbl@wisc.edu

Maree ReMalia, Associate Lecturer
​B149 Lathrop Hall
remalia@wisc.edu

Tim Russell, Associate Lecturer
406 Lathrop Hall
tjrussell@wisc.edu

Liz Sexe, Lecturer
126 Lathrop Hall
sexe@wisc.edu

Collette Stewart, Associate Lecturer      
B129 Lathrop Hall      
608-262-1592      
stewart1@wisc.edu 

Tim Russell, Music Director
tjrussell@wisc.edu

Chris Di Bernado
dibernardo2@wisc.edu

Emili Earheart 
eearhart95@gmail.com

Aaron Gochberg
a.gochberg@gmail.com

​Kevin Knapp
kknapp@wisc.edu

Kelby Kryshak
kkryshak@wisc.edu

Mandjou Mara
mmara2@wisc.edu

Joe Ross
jmross7@wisc.edu

Jeff Stanek
jstanek2@wisc.edu

Heather Good, Department Administrator
125 Lathrop Hall
608-262-4084
hlgood@wisc.edu

Kelly Kwiatkowski, University Relations Specialist      
421 Lathrop Hall      
608-262-2353      
kkwiatkowski@wisc.edu



Sally Roedl, University Services Associate 2      
125 Lathrop Hall      
608-262-1691      
sjroedl@education.wisc.edu 

© 2020 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Privacy Notice • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.